Nov 18 : ICYM Central Council Mangalore Diocese organised Diocesan level Bible Quiz 2019 on Sunday , 17th November 2019 at 2.30 pm in Shanthi Kiran Bajjodi. The event started with prayer led by ICYM Central Council members .

Francis Monteiro Vice President Central council welcomed the guests and the gathering. The program was presided over by Rev. Fr. Ronald Prakash D'Souza. Prajwal Lopes Vice President Karnataka region, Elson Hirgan - Quiz Master, Francis Monteiro Vice President Central council, Veena Vas Secretary Central council, Minol Braggs - Coordinator were present on the dias. The dignitories inaugurated the event by lighting the lamp.

Fr. Ronald D'Souza addressed the youth and participants. Minol Braggs - Coordinator introduced the quiz master Elson Hirgan.
Total of 19 deanery winning teams participated in this Diocesan Bible Quiz.

The winners of the Bible quiz are as follows :
1st place was bagged by ICYM Arwa unit of Belthangady deanery
2nd place was bagged by ICYM Elyarpadav unit of Mangalore South deanery
3rd place was bagged by ICYM Kollangana unit of Kasargod.

Vishma D'cunha, Lady vice president Central council compered the program.

Comments powered by CComment

Home | About | News | Sitemap | Contact

Copyright ©2013 Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Rev. Fr. Ronald Prakash D'Souza
Yuvajyothi, Olivet House 
Jeppu, Mangaluru - 575002
Phone: +91 824 2415217, 2415218
Mobile: +91 9845585031