Jan 10 : ICYM  Central Council, Diocese of Mangalore organised a drawing competition for ICYM units all over the diocese. The competition was held for various categories. There was a good response from the participants and each of them took active part in this event. This event was spearheaded by Terrence Levy Crasta, the Vice- President of ICYM Karnataka region and Rakesh Rego, the Joint Secretary of ICYM Mangalore Diocese. 

There were about 75+ entries for the competition and top 3 prizes were declared under each category.  The names of the winners under each category are as follows:

Category A (10-13 yrs)
I- Riva Valdar, Bendur
II- Ashna Leyna Pereira, Moodabidri
III- Anvita Lior Lobo, Moodabidri

Category B (14-18 yrs)
I- Melita Primal Lobo, Loretto
II- Viani Mishel Lobo, Uppinangady
III- Princia D'Souza, Mudipu

Category C (19-30 yrs)
I- Wilson D'Souza, Allipade
II- Neilesh Rasquinha, Angelore
III- Jenita Clara Crasta, Kumbla

Category D (31-40 yrs)
I- Priyanka Hazel Dsouza, Mogarnad
II- Silveria D'Souza, Loretto
III- Anitha D'Souza, Modankap Bantwal

Category E (41-60 yrs)
I- Felcy D'Silva, Modankap Bantwal
II- Kavitha Lobo, Gurpur Kaikamba
III- Meera Pinto, Mai De Deus Puttur

We congratulate all the winners and a special thanks to all the participants for creatively expressing their talent.

Comments powered by CComment

Home | About | News | Sitemap | Contact

Copyright ©2013 www.icymmangalore.com. Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Rev Fr Ashwin Lohith Cardoza
Yuvajyothi, Olivet House 
Jeppu, Mangaluru - 575002
Phone: +91 824 2415217, 2415218
Mobile: +91 8277937787