June 10 : The Indian Catholic Youth Movement (ICYM) unit of St. Antony’s Church, Kulur, has elected its new office bearers for the 2024-2025 term. The election, held on June 2nd, 2024, was overseen by Rev. Fr. Victor Vijay Lobo, the unit's Director, and animator Mr. Claver D’Souza.

The oath-taking ceremony took place during the 7 a.m. Eucharistic celebration on June 9th. Rev. Fr. Victor Vijay Lobo administered the oath, emphasizing the commitment to selfless service and dedication towards the association's goals.

The newly elected office bearers are:

  • Director: Rev. Fr. Victor Vijay Lobo
  • Animator: Mr. Claver D'Souza
  • President: Listan Pinto
  • Lady Vice President: Jeshmitha D'Souza
  • Secretary: Arwin Monteiro
  • Joint Secretary: Anwisha D'Souza
  • Treasurer: Ishal Monteiro
  • AmchoYuvak Rep /PRO: Prithesh D'Souza
  • Red Drop Rep: Joysten D'Souza
  • Liturgy Secretary: Jeswita Monteiro

Following the ceremony, the new team posed for a group photo with Rev. Fr. Victor Vijay Lobo, marking the beginning of their term with a spirit of unity and dedication. The ICYM Kulur unit is committed to contributing positively to the community and fostering social betterment through various initiatives and activities.

Comments powered by CComment

Home | About | News | Sitemap | Contact

Copyright ©2013 www.icymmangalore.com. Powered by eCreators

Rev Fr Ashwin Lohith Cardoza
Yuvajyothi, Olivet House 
Jeppu, Mangaluru - 575002
Phone: +91 824 2415217, 2415218
Mobile: +91 8277937787