July 6 : ICYM Allipade unit elected new office bearers for the year 2024-25. The election was held on 26th May 2024 at St.Antony Church Allipade. The election was conducted in the presence of Rev Fr Fredrick Monteiro.

The election began with a Prayer. Ms.Venessa Moras (Outgoing President) welcomed the gathering. Mr. Melroy D'Souza (Outgoing Secretary) presented the last report of activities organised during the year 2023-24.

The elections were conducted according to the handbook. The newly elected office bearers are:

President: Mishal D'Souza
Secretary: Primal Pinto
Treasurer: Melroy D'Souza
Vice president : Rayan Pais
Lady Vice President: Joylen Tauro
Joint secretary: Iral D'Souza
Liturgy Secretary: Joyline Pinto
Cultural and sports secretary: Riya Moras
Amchoyuvak and PRO: Arwin Moras
Red drop Representative: Vivek Madta
Social cause secretary: Jeethan Pinto
Immediate past President: Venessa Moras

Fr. Fredrick Monteiro gave a speech on "How Youth Can Face Society," and Animator Wilson D'Souza addressed the gathering on the importance of a strong spiritual foundation in life.

On the same day ICYM Allipade Unit celebrated the handover of posts.

Mr. Wilson D'Souza read out the responsibilities of the various designations and the posts were handed over to the new committee members. Ms. Mishal Dsouza thanked the outgoing executive committee for their support and efforts over the past year.

Home | About | News | Sitemap | Contact

Copyright ©2013 www.icymmangalore.com. Powered by eCreators

Rev Fr Ashwin Lohith Cardoza
Yuvajyothi, Olivet House 
Jeppu, Mangaluru - 575002
Phone: +91 824 2415217, 2415218
Mobile: +91 8277937787