June 13 : The election of ICYM Madanthyar Unit Executive Committee was held on 5th May, 2024. The election was conducted under the guidance of Director Rev Fr. Stany Goveas, Assistant Director Rev Fr. William Dsouza and Animators Mr. William Sequeira & Mrs. Wilma Pinto at Sacred Heart Church, Madanthyar.

The Oath taking ceremony of newly elected Executive committee members was held on 9th June, 2024 during the 7:45 am Mass. The Oath was administered by Rev Fr. Stany Goveas, Director of Madanthyar unit. The newly elected members took oath to work selflessly and faithfully to serve for the betterment of the association.

The Office Bearers for the year 2024-25 are as follows :

Director : Rev. Fr Stany Goveas
Asst. Director : Rev. Fr Ozmond Dsouza
Animator : William Sequiera
Lady Animator : Wilma Pinto
President : Melric Miranda
Vice President : Jaison Cordeiro
Lady Vice President : Leesha Rodgriues
Secretary : Ashwitha Moras
Joint Secretary : Elroy Rodrigues
Treasurer : Priya Dsouza
Auditor : Ashwini Fernandes
Sports Secretary :Riyona Tauro
Cultural Secretary :Roshal Cordeiro
Media Representative: Mevan Louis
Red Drop Representative : Ishal Pinto
Immediate Past President : Josvita Dsouza

Home | About | News | Sitemap | Contact

Copyright ©2013 www.icymmangalore.com. Powered by eCreators

Rev Fr Ashwin Lohith Cardoza
Yuvajyothi, Olivet House 
Jeppu, Mangaluru - 575002
Phone: +91 824 2415217, 2415218
Mobile: +91 8277937787