June 3 : Handover ceremony of 2024-25 was held on 2nd June 2024 in Holy Rosary Church, Alangar. Rev Fr Melvyn Noronha along with ICYM Animator Mr Ivan Dsouza , President Rayanal Rodrigues and all the members of ICYM were present on this occasion.

The handover ceremony began with Prayer and readings followed by Annual ICYM Report read by Miss Josvita. Rayanal Rodrigues addressed the gathering and welcomed newly joined members to the ICYM followed by handover of post which was performed by handing over the responsibilities to the newly elected members of the committee.

Office bearers 2024-25: President: Jordan Fernandes; Vice President: Ethan D'Souza; Lady Vice President:Dalia D'Souza; Secretary: Venisa Lobo; Joint Secretary: Royston Moras; Cultural Secretary: Flaviya Lobo; Sports Secretary: Fevin Lobo; Liturgy Secretary: Steffi Miranda; Red Drop representative: Jayson Rego; Treasurer: Nishan Tauro; Amcho Yuvak Rep : Prathik Dcosta; Immediate past president: Rayanal Roudrigues.

The Ceremony was wrapped up with a motivational message from the Director over upcoming goals and objectives.

Comments powered by CComment

Home | About | News | Sitemap | Contact

Copyright ©2013 www.icymmangalore.com. Powered by eCreators

Rev Fr Ashwin Lohith Cardoza
Yuvajyothi, Olivet House 
Jeppu, Mangaluru - 575002
Phone: +91 824 2415217, 2415218
Mobile: +91 8277937787